BusinessCast – Blogging for Business – Part 2

When Robert and I interviewed Matt Vernhout and Paul Hunter from www.NextGenPlayer.com we thought we’d be getting some general insights about blogging. What we got was ‘Blogging for Business 101′ – a frank and open discussion that answered entrepreneurs’ practical questions about blogging – questions like:

  • Should I establish a blog?
  • What do I need to know before I establish a blog?
  • How much time, effort and money does it take to blog?
  • How do you measure the success of a blog?

Matt and Paul kept the ‘techie-ness’ of the discussion at an all-time low. I must confess that I felt so empowered and inspired…I started THIS blog.

Listen to the show #64 and you’ll be ready to begin blogging to strengthen your business’ revenues and reputation!

Remember: Subscribe to the BusinessCast Podcast at iTunes

2 Responses

  1. Andrew/Robert,

    Congrats on the New Blog, and thanks for making us your first posts!

  2. You’re welcome! We’ll have you back again to continue the dialog – I think there’s much more to be said.

    =R=

Leave a Reply

